A Couple More From Epic Soundtracks


I got a few requests for some more of Epic Soundtracks albums and i’m happy to oblige. Here are the first two, the only one missing now is Changing My Life from 1996. I’m yet to hear that one

Rise Above (1993)

Sleeping Star (1994)

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “A Couple More From Epic Soundtracks”

  1. Lance Dior Says:

    Hi. And have you finally managed to find Change My Life? All the reviews say it’s a fantastic album. Though I haven’t heard it either. Cheers.

  2. Karen Weaver Says:

    I enjoy you because of all your efforts on this site. My niece really likes going through internet research and it’s easy to see why. A number of us hear all about the powerful mode you deliver functional tips and hints via your web blog and as well as invigorate contribution from others about this area of interest then my child is certainly discovering a whole lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. Your doing a stunning job.

Leave a Reply

